Our Customers’ Testimonials In Miami, Florida


testimonials-auto-glass

USA Auto Glass, Inc., owned by Jose B. Gomez and Larry Cowley, and their mechanics, Steve Achile, Yodadi Zaldivar and Jorge Bravo were so wonderful to us, and I am sure we were their worst nightmare in a job to be done.

Tuesday, January 13, the driver’s side window of our car fell down into the door frame when the door was closed. The rain storm that was so severe flooded the door as the tarp was being put on to cover the car, and you hardly had visibility due to the downpour.


We called the best ad in the yellow pages glass work… USA Auto Glass, Inc., and as promised in their ad they were at our home in two hours, and then the nightmare began, as all the motors and electrical relays were flooded and ruined. And so it began. They came every day for a week, fixing the arm to hold the glass, replacing the motor, the relays, etc. and always with apoligies that it was not “fixed” until finally, a week later, the windows and electrical motors and relays are working perfectly.

Dealing with this company, with all the problems that occurred through no fault of theirs, or ours, was a pleasure and we want to thank them for their professionalism and to recommend them to anyone who might ever have a glass problem. THEY ARE TERRIFIC.

Steve and Edie Eisenstein

Here’s what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

13 Reviews | write a review

default image

Would always recommend

Great Service . The Technician Carlos was super nice and helpful . Would always recommend.

Rosa S. August 22, 2018

default image

extremely impressed

I called after hours (when the other auto-glass companies were done for the day) and from the start was extremely impressed with the level of customer service I received. Jose was attentive, courteous, and genuinely ready to help. Here in south Florida, consumers can be tough, Like me, but I have to say that the service exceeded my expectations. Rodrigo who came the next day at 8am had an exceptional work ethic. Throughout the entire process I rest assured that I was in good hands by staff who confidently guaranteed their workmanship. Thanks so much!!!!!

Mrs. Marquez August 22, 2018

default image

Your level of customer service is greatly appreciated and …

I want to thank you for your persistence and help with regards to getting this done through State Farm. Your level of customer service is greatly appreciated and recognized. If you ever need a referral feel free to reach out!

Your technician Carlos is as professional as they come. Being in the air compressor service industry I know it's often difficult to hire good techs. Carlos showed his professionalism from the 1st phone call and through our last hand shake before he left. I truly appreciate you and your team and extend many thanks!

Andy C. Homestead , FL April 27, 2018

default image

Fast response

I call them very early in the morning and they just moved immediately to solve my problem, I less than 5 hours since my call my window was repair. Thank you Jose for your service.

Highly recommended!!!!!

Norman Marrero Boca Raton , Fl April 22, 2018

default image

thank all of you for the terrific service

I want to thank all of you for the terrific service you displayed and the professional workmanship of the job. I can assure you anyone looking for glass work will be sent your way. Have a great day. Respectfully,

Dave Miami , FL March 22, 2017

default image

Amazing Service, fast and painless!!

I had met Jose years prior while on vacation. He is very personable and kind. He gave me his business card and thankfully I kept it. I reached out to him when my windshield was unexpectedly hit by a coconut and cracked. He gave me a great deal and one of his guys was at my home the next day to fix my problem. It took less than an hour and was impeccable work. I highly recommend USA auto glass to anyone!! Thank you.

Nadia Bisio Miami , FL February 13, 2017

default image

All of you were truly professionals in every way from the …

I want to thank you for the service that your crew provided in installing my new windshield. All of you were truly professionals in every way from the first phone call to completion. My kind of people to do business with!! I highly recommend to anyone that may have a luxury or sports car to have confidence with USA Auto Glass in doing the job right! I wish you success.

Vincent Miami , FL November 18, 2016

default image

What a pleasure it was to do business with your company this …

Dear Sirs:

What a pleasure it was to do business with your company this date. From the initial call to Nely, then Big Boss Jose, who treated me like a professional...thinking this was a young man of 20 doing such a great job...then finding out Jose is the Boss. Again, George installed and took care of all my needs... Prompt service, Intelligent people, and a good job. This is what we need in the work force...People who CARE...U.S.A. Auto Glass,Inc. will be talked about in my business to whomever needs efficient work done..It was a pleasure, in such a short time, to meet such competent workers.

S. Bloom Fort Lauderdale , FL November 18, 2016

default image

I am so happy with the entire process….it almost makes me …

Good Morning:

As you know, we have a brand new 2013 Honda Odyssey that we use exclusively in our wedding business for bride and passenger transportation.

We use it......every day.

A few days ago.....a golf ball cleared two 40 foot high houses next to ours.....and smashed directly into our windshield.....shattering it! (We live at the Key West Golf Club.)

We called you....and Nellie answered the phone. She....was ON IT!
She told me exactly what was going to happen, how it would go down....and then...proceeded to call our insurance company.....with me on the line conferenced in.......and together....we made the arrangements to have the new one installed.....the very next day!

She also told me that in Florida......windshields...are covered 100% , and that there is no deductible, something that my insurance claims agent.....NEGLECTED to mention......even when I asked.

Everything......went exactly as Nellie said it would.
Our windshield arrived the next morning....and the USA Auto Glass man installed it. (I didn't get his name.) The entire thing was done.....in about an hour!
I still can't figure out how they got the windshield that fast for a 2013!

And I forgot one little item: We are located....in Key West....3 hours away!

Perfect! Nellie...and the installation man.....did a fantastic job.

I am so happy with the entire process....it almost makes me want to go out and smash all of the van windows! (I'm joking.)

Thank you again....USA Auto Glass....Homestead!

Feel free to use us as a reference anytime.

Ray and Eileen Jensen Homestead , FL November 18, 2016

default image

. Thank you for quick response, reasonable price, courteous …

Just wanted to let you know that I left a facebook review on how terrific
your company is. Thank you for quick response, reasonable price, courteous service
topped by a fabulous quality installation job by George.

Alan Hollywood , FL November 18, 2016

default image

Hola esta compania es muy professional yo como cliente le …

Hola esta compania es muy professional yo como cliente le doy la mas alta calidad en servicio.

Jesus Miami , FL November 18, 2016

default image

it could not have been easier. I’m so relieved

hank you USA Auto Glass.
My lawn guy busted my car door window at lunch time today. I called USA Auto Glass and just a few hours later they came right to my office and now the problem is solved. From the initial call, good price and installation - it could not have been easier. I'm so relieved.

I will recommend USA Auto Glass whenever I have the opportunity.
Danny is the best glass tech!

Thanks again,

Joe A Weston , FL November 18, 2016

default image

I just wanted to drop you a note to say Thank You! Danny was …

Hi Larry,

I just wanted to drop you a note to say Thank You!
Danny was outstanding and did a wonderful job. I really appreciate you getting me in at the last minute and for making arrangements to make the repair happen at a location closer to me.

It was a pleasure doing business with you.

Thanks

Chris Miami , FL November 18, 2016


Please give your Testimonial a Title.

Please enter your Full Name.

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please enter the Location or the Product being Reviewed.

1 - 5 out of 5, where 5/5 is the best and 1/5 is the worst.

Please enter your Testimonial.

Why Choose Us?

  • Free Estimates
  • Se Habla Español
  • Instant Price Quotes
  • 40+ Years of Experience
  • Experienced Technicians
  • Fleet Accounts Specialists
  • Same Day Service Available
  • No Job is Too Big or Too Small
  • We Work With All Insurance Carriers
  • Mobile Service Throughout South Florida