Our Customers' Testimonials In Miami, Florida

testimonials-auto-glass

USA Auto Glass, Inc., owned by Jose B. Gomez and Larry Cowley, and their mechanics, Steve Achile, Yodadi Zaldivar and Jorge Bravo were so wonderful to us, and I am sure we were their worst nightmare in a job to be done.

Tuesday, January 13, the driver's side window of our car fell down into the door frame when the door was closed. The rain storm that was so severe flooded the door as the tarp was being put on to cover the car, and you hardly had visibility due to the downpour.

We called the best ad in the yellow pages glass work... USA Auto Glass, Inc., and as promised in their ad they were at our home in two hours, and then the nightmare began, as all the motors and electrical relays were flooded and ruined. And so it began. They came every day for a week, fixing the arm to hold the glass, replacing the motor, the relays, etc. and always with apoligies that it was not "fixed" until finally, a week later, the windows and electrical motors and relays are working perfectly.

Dealing with this company, with all the problems that occurred through no fault of theirs, or ours, was a pleasure and we want to thank them for their professionalism and to recommend them to anyone who might ever have a glass problem. THEY ARE TERRIFIC.

Steve and Edie Eisenstein

9 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Nov 18, 2016 | | Miami , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I want to thank you for the service that your crew provided in installing my new windshield. All of you were truly professionals in every way from the first phone call to completion. My kind of people to do business with!! I highly recommend to anyone that may have a luxury or sports car to have confidence with USA Auto Glass in doing the job right! I wish you success.

Nov 18, 2016 | | Fort Lauderdale , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dear Sirs: What a pleasure it was to do business with your company this date. From the initial call to Nely, then Big Boss Jose, who treated me like a professional...thinking this was a young man of 20 doing such a great job...then finding out Jose is the Boss. Again, George installed and took care of all my needs... Prompt service, Intelligent people, and a good job. This is what we need in the work force...People who CARE...U.S.A. Auto Glass,Inc. will be talked about in my business to whomever needs efficient work done..It was a pleasure, in such a short time, to meet such competent workers.

Nov 18, 2016 | | Homestead , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Good Morning: As you know, we have a brand new 2013 Honda Odyssey that we use exclusively in our wedding business for bride and passenger transportation. We use it......every day. A few days ago.....a golf ball cleared two 40 foot high houses next to ours.....and smashed directly into our windshield.....shattering it! (We live at the Key West Golf Club.) We called you....and Nellie answered the phone. She....was ON IT! She told me exactly what was going to happen, how it would go down....and then...proceeded to call our insurance company.....with me on the line conferenced in.......and together....we made the arrangements to have the new one installed.....the very next day! She also told me that in Florida......windshields...are covered 100% , and that there is no deductible, something that my insurance claims agent.....NEGLECTED to mention......even when I asked. Everything......went exactly as Nellie said it would. Our windshield arrived the next morning....and the USA Auto Glass man installed it. (I didn't get his name.) The entire thing was done.....in about an hour! I still can't figure out how they got the windshield that fast for a 2013! And I forgot one little item: We are located....in Key West....3 hours away! Perfect! Nellie...and the installation man.....did a fantastic job. I am so happy with the entire process....it almost makes me want to go out and smash all of the van windows! (I'm joking.) Thank you again....USA Auto Glass....Homestead! Feel free to use us as a reference anytime.

Nov 18, 2016 | | Hollywood , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Just wanted to let you know that I left a facebook review on how terrific your company is. Thank you for quick response, reasonable price, courteous service topped by a fabulous quality installation job by George.

Nov 18, 2016 | | Miami , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Hola esta compania es muy professional yo como cliente le doy la mas alta calidad en servicio.

Nov 18, 2016 | | Weston , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

hank you USA Auto Glass. My lawn guy busted my car door window at lunch time today. I called USA Auto Glass and just a few hours later they came right to my office and now the problem is solved. From the initial call, good price and installation - it could not have been easier. I'm so relieved. I will recommend USA Auto Glass whenever I have the opportunity. Danny is the best glass tech! Thanks again,

Nov 18, 2016 | | Miami , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Hi Larry, I just wanted to drop you a note to say Thank You! Danny was outstanding and did a wonderful job. I really appreciate you getting me in at the last minute and for making arrangements to make the repair happen at a location closer to me. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Thanks

Feb 13, 2017 | | Miami , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I had met Jose years prior while on vacation. He is very personable and kind. He gave me his business card and thankfully I kept it. I reached out to him when my windshield was unexpectedly hit by a coconut and cracked. He gave me a great deal and one of his guys was at my home the next day to fix my problem. It took less than an hour and was impeccable work. I highly recommend USA auto glass to anyone!! Thank you.

Mar 22, 2017 | | Miami , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I want to thank all of you for the terrific service you displayed and the professional workmanship of the job. I can assure you anyone looking for glass work will be sent your way. Have a great day. Respectfully,

9 results found. Viewing page 1 of 1.

Contact Us Today

Let us know how we can help!

Why Choose Us?

  • Free Estimates
  • Se Habla Español
  • Instant Price Quotes
  • 40+ Years of Experience
  • Experienced Technicians
  • Fleet Accounts Specialists
  • Same Day Service Available
  • No Job is Too Big or Too Small
  • We Work With All Insurance Carriers
  • Mobile Service Throughout South Florida